Letters to Parents

Whole School

Art Exhibition Letter 2017 – Monday 3rd July 2017

Easter letter to Parents 2017 – Friday 7th April 2017

Statutory Notice – Regulated Alterations – Post 16 – Friday 27th January 2017

Joesph Letter – Friday 27th January 2017

Inset Day 6th February – Friday 27th January 2017

Torfaen Letter – Friday 20th January 2017

Christmas Letter – Friday 16th December 2016

Post 16 Letters and Document – Monday 5th December 2016

PTA Letter – Friday 4th November 2016

Uniform Letter 2016 – Tuesday 18th October 2016

Non Uniform Letter October 2016 – Tuesday 4th October 2016

Inset Day October 2016 Letter – Monday 3rd October 2016

Gwent Music – Thursday 8th September 2016

Summer Letter 2016 – Thursday 14th July 2016

Non School Uniform Letter – Monday 13th June 2016

Memorial Donation – Tuesday 3rd May 2016

Transport letter April 2016 – Wednesday 13th April 2016

Easter letter to Parents 2016 – Thursday 24th March 2016

Easter Revision Letter – Thursday 24th March 2016

Estyn Report Letter to Parents – Monday 9th February 2016
St Alban’s R.C. High School Inspection Report

Governers Report Letter – Monday 23rd November 2015

Governors Report to Parents – Monday 23rd November 2015

Non Uniform Day Letter – Tuesday 17th November 2015

Christmas Newsletter 2015 – Friday 23rd October 2015

Sky Academy letter – Friday 2nd October 2015

Non Uniform Letter – Wednesday 30th September 2015

Lit and Num Open Evening Letter – Tuesday 29th September 2015

Summer Newsletter 2015 – Tuesday 14th July 2015

Summer Concert 2015 Letter – Wednesday 1st July 2015

Les Miserables Parent Letter – Tuesday 9th June 2015

School Letter Summer Term 2015 – Friday 15th May 2015

National Literacy & Numeracy tests 2015 – Monday 20th April 2015


Year 7

Yr 7 Festival Week and Walk Letter 2017 – Monday 26th June 2017

JM Yr 7 Festival Week Trip – Thursday 8th June 2017

2017 National Tests – Wednesday 8th March 2017

Trip Llangrannog January 2017 -Thursday 8th December 2016

Year 7 Pastoral Evening Letter – Friday 23rd September 2016

Year 7 Parents Evening Apr 2016 – Wednesday 13th April 2016

Celtic Manor Trip letter
 – Monday 23rd November 2015

Llangrannog Letter – Wednesday 30th September 2015

Guided Reading Letter – Friday 25th September 2015

Jousting Letter – Thursday 14th May 2015

 

Year 8

Yr 8 Festival Week and Walk Letter 2017 – Monday 26th June 2017

2017 National Tests – Wednesday 8th March 2017

Celtic Manor Trip letter – Monday 23rd November 2015

FireWatch Trip – Tuesday 17th November 2015

German Trip -meeting – November 2015

German Trip payment details – September 2015

German Trip – July 2015

 

Year 9

Yr 9 Festival Week and Walk Letter 2017 – Monday 26th June 2017

Thorpe Park Letter -Tuesday 7th June 2017

2017 National Tests – Wednesday 8th March 2017

Advanced Warning Controllled Assessment Year 9 2016

Llantarnam Abbey Letter – Thursday 5th November 2015

German Trip -meeting – November 2015

German Trip payment details – September 2015

German Trip – July 2015

 

Year 10

CL Art GCSE Year 10 Mock Exam Letter 2016-2017 – Wednesday 28th June 2017
GCSE COURSEWORK (Shoes) Check List 3 of 3

Yr 10 Welsh Bac and Walk Letter 2017 – Monday 26th June 2017

2017 June Parent info rivers Thur – Thursday 8th June 2017

2017 June Parent info rivers Wed – Thursday 8th June 2017

D of E Training Letter 2017 – Wednesday 4th January 2017

Year 10 Nov Dec 2016 Advanced Warning Controlled Assessment – Thursday 17th November 2016

Year 10 Parents Evening May 2016 – Tuesday 19th April 2016

Iceland Trip 2016 info letter no2 – Tuesday 15th December 2015

Initial Letter to Parent sv1 D of E – Wednesday 9th December 2015

Form 2 for Iceland 2016 – Tuesday 8th December 2015

Iceland Trip Letter – Friday 6th November 2015

Letter Parliament – Friday 2nd October 2015

Letter Cadbury – Thursday 1st October 2015

October 2015 Cardiff Fieldwork – Friday 25th September

 

Year 11

Art RAG Easter Holidays Letter Year 11 2017 – Wednesday 5th April 2017

Y11 Easter Revision letter Welsh – Tuesday 28th March 2017

Y11 Easter Revision letter Welsh 2017 – Monday 20th March 2017

Year 11 Welsh Assessment Unit 3 2017 – Tuesday 14th March 2017

Breakfast Revision Year 11 Resit Friday 13th May 2016 – Friday 6th May 2016

Iceland Trip 2016 info letter no2  – Tuesday 15th December 2015

Form 2 for Iceland 2016 – Tuesday 8th December 2015

Revision Sessions for English Literature Unit 1 resit examination – Saturday 7th November 2015

Iceland Trip Letter – Friday 6th November 2015

Letter Cadbury – Thursday 1st October 2015

October 2015 Cardiff Fieldwork – Friday 25th September

Lunch Pass 2015-2016 – September 2015

Yr 11 Mass Parents Letter – Tuesday 5th May 2015

 

Year 12

Art RAG Easter Holidays Letter Year 12 & 13 2017 – Wednesday 5th April 2017

Iceland Trip 2016 info letter no2 – Tuesday 15th December 2015

Form 2 for Iceland 2016 – Tuesday 8th December 2015

Iceland Trip Letter – Friday 6th November 2015

Year 12 Post Exam Letter FM – Friday 19th June 2015

 

Year 13

Art RAG Easter Holidays Letter Year 12 & 13 2017 – Wednesday 5th April 2017

Iceland Trip 2016 info letter no2 – Tuesday 15th December 2015

Form 2 for Iceland 2016 – Tuesday 8th December 2015

Iceland Trip Letter – Friday 6th November 2015